Abacavir Sulphate Tablets

Abacavir Sulphate Tablets

Product Name : Abacavir Sulphate Tablets

Trade Name : Abamune, Ziagen

Availablen Strength : 300 mg, 600 mg

Packing : 30 Tablets /Bottle

Pack Insert/Leaflet : Yes

Therapeutic use : Anti HIV

Production Capacity : 10 million tablet/month


Abacavir Sulphate Tablet is a medicine that is used for the treatment of Viral Infections and other conditions.

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet contains Abacavir Sulphate as an active ingredient.

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet works by inhibiting reverse transcriptase enzyme.

Detailed information related to Abacavir Sulphate Tablet’s uses, composition, dosage, side effects and reviews is listed below.

EfaviAbacavir Sulphate Tablet Uses

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet is used for the treatment, control, prevention, & improvement of the following diseases, conditions and symptoms:

  • Viral Infections

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet Working, Mechanism of Action and Pharmacology

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet improves the patient’s condition by performing the following functions:

  • Inhibiting reverse transcriptase enzyme.

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet – Composition and Active Ingredients

Abacavir Sulphate Tablet is composed of the following active ingredients (salts)

  • Abacavir Sulphate (300Mg)

Please note that this medicine may be available in various strengths for each active ingredient listed above.

Commonly reported side effects of abacavir include

arthralgia, cough, fatigue, lethargy, myalgia, pruritus, vomiting, chills, and malaise. Other side effects include: hypersensitivity, pharyngitis, and tachypnea. See below for a comprehensive list of adverse effects

Additional Details

The most widely recognized markets for this item incorporate the accompanying nations. If you don’t mind ask with us if your nation or district isn’t recorded:

ASIA: Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Philippines, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Afghanistan, Israel, Jordan, Pakistan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Yemen, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Iran, Tajikistan, and so forth..

AFRICA: South Africa, Uganda, Ethiopia, Libya, Sudan, Congo, Gambia, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Botswana, Egypt, and so forth.

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA: Dominican Republic, Argentina, Guatemala, Guyana, Peru, Bolivia, Venezuela, USA, Canada, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Brazil, Bahamas, Ecuador, and so forth .

EUROPE: France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK) , Latvia, and so forth.

OCEANIA: Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, and so forth.